Parish Staff

Fr. Festus Ejimadu : Pastor

Fr. Festus Ejimadu

Pastor

ssjohnandpaul@sbcglobal.net
Fr. Ronald Sayes : Founding Pastor/Weekend Associate

Fr. Ronald Sayes

Founding Pastor/Weekend Associate

Fr. Art Baranowski : Weekend Associate

Fr. Art Baranowski

Weekend Associate

Matt Hunt : Pastoral Associate

Matt Hunt

Pastoral Associate

mhunt@ssjohnandpaul.org
Al Eppens : Director of Liturgical Music

Al Eppens

Director of Liturgical Music

ajeppens@netscape.net
Kathryn Locke : Coordinator of Faith Formation

Kathryn Locke

Coordinator of Faith Formation

klocke@ssjohnandpaul.org
Marge Deradoorian : Parish Secretary

Marge Deradoorian

Parish Secretary

mderadoorian@ssjohnandpaul.org
Arthur Richardson : Associate Coordinator-7/8 Gr/ Youth Minister

Arthur Richardson

Associate Coordinator-7/8 Gr/ Youth Minister

arichardson@ssjohnandpaul.org
Paula Klozik : Business Manager

Paula Klozik

Business Manager

pklozik@ssjohnandpaul.org
Caroline Seidel : Christian Service and Community Life

Caroline Seidel

Christian Service and Community Life

cseidel@ssjohnandpaul.org
Steve Krajewski : Maintenance

Steve Krajewski

Maintenance

FreedomChief@comcast.net
Nancy Maisel : Office Support Staff

Nancy Maisel

Office Support Staff

Millie Miron : Office Support Staff

Millie Miron

Office Support Staff

Ellen Polzin : Office Support Staff

Ellen Polzin

Office Support Staff

Josef Drobek : Maintenance Assistant

Josef Drobek

Maintenance Assistant