Parish Staff

Fr. Festus Ejimadu : Pastor

Fr. Festus Ejimadu

Pastor

ssjohnandpaul@sbcglobal.net
Kathryn Locke : Coordinator of Faith Formation

Kathryn Locke

Coordinator of Faith Formation

klocke@ssjohnandpaul.org
Debbie Kennard : Parish Secretary

Debbie Kennard

Parish Secretary

dkennard@ssjohnandpaul.org
Karen Peters : Associate Coordinator of Faith Formation and Youth Ministry

Karen Peters

Associate Coordinator of Faith Formation and Youth Ministry

kpeters@ssjohnandpaul.org
Bridget Theodoroff : Pastoral Associate

Bridget Theodoroff

Pastoral Associate

btheodoroff@ssjohnandpaul.org
Caroline Seidel : Christian Service and Community Life

Caroline Seidel

Christian Service and Community Life

cseidel@ssjohnandpaul.org
Al Eppens : Director of Liturgical Music

Al Eppens

Director of Liturgical Music

ajeppens@netscape.net
Paula Klozik : Business Manager

Paula Klozik

Business Manager

pklozik@ssjohnandpaul.org
Steve Krajewski : Maintenance

Steve Krajewski

Maintenance

FreedomChief@comcast.net