Parish Staff

Fr. Festus Ejimadu : Pastor

Fr. Festus Ejimadu

Pastor

office@ssjohnandpaul.org
Aleksander Stanaj : Deacon

Aleksander Stanaj

Deacon

deacon@ssjohnandpaul.org
Fr. Ronald Sayes : Founding Pastor/Weekend Associate

Fr. Ronald Sayes

Founding Pastor/Weekend Associate

Fr. Art Baranowski : Weekend Associate

Fr. Art Baranowski

Weekend Associate

Matt Hunt : Pastoral Associate

Matt Hunt

Pastoral Associate

mhunt@ssjohnandpaul.org
Al Eppens : Director of Liturgical Music

Al Eppens

Director of Liturgical Music

ajeppens@netscape.net
Kathryn Locke : Coordinator of Faith Formation

Kathryn Locke

Coordinator of Faith Formation

klocke@ssjohnandpaul.org
Marge Deradoorian : Parish Secretary

Marge Deradoorian

Parish Secretary

mderadoorian@ssjohnandpaul.org
 : Associate Coordinator-7/8 Gr/ Youth Minister

Associate Coordinator-7/8 Gr/ Youth Minister

George Eichorn : Business Manager

George Eichorn

Business Manager

geichorn@ssjohnandpaul.org
Caroline Seidel : Christian Service and Community Life

Caroline Seidel

Christian Service and Community Life

cseidel@ssjohnandpaul.org
Nancy Maisel : Office Support Staff

Nancy Maisel

Office Support Staff

Ellen Polzin : Office Support Staff

Ellen Polzin

Office Support Staff

Kathy Mieszczak : Office Support Staff

Kathy Mieszczak

Office Support Staff

Dawn Naif : Office Support Staff

Dawn Naif

Office Support Staff

Giancarlo Maue : Maintenance Assistant

Giancarlo Maue

Maintenance Assistant