Parish Staff

Fr. Festus Ejimadu : Pastor

Fr. Festus Ejimadu

Pastor

office@ssjohnandpaul.org
Aleksander Stanaj : Deacon

Aleksander Stanaj

Deacon

deacon@ssjohnandpaul.org
Fr. Art Baranowski : Weekend Associate

Fr. Art Baranowski

Weekend Associate

George Efthemiou : Pastoral Associate

George Efthemiou

Pastoral Associate

pastorialassoc@ssjohnandpaul.org
Ray Staroscik : Director of Liturgical Music

Ray Staroscik

Director of Liturgical Music

rstaroscik@ssjohnandpaul.org
Beth Mersino : Coordinator of Faith Formation

Beth Mersino

Coordinator of Faith Formation

bmersino@ssjohnandpaul.org
 : Youth Minister

Youth Minister

Caroline Seidel : Christian Service and Community Life

Caroline Seidel

Christian Service and Community Life

cseidel@ssjohnandpaul.org
Marge Deradoorian : Facilities/Office Manager

Marge Deradoorian

Facilities/Office Manager

mderadoorian@ssjohnandpaul.org
Mary Hawkins : Bookkeeper

Mary Hawkins

Bookkeeper

mhawkins@ssjohnandpaul.org
Pat Otto : Assistant Bookkeeper

Pat Otto

Assistant Bookkeeper

potto@ssjohnandpaul.org
Nancy Maisel : Office Support Staff

Nancy Maisel

Office Support Staff

Kathy Mieszczak : Office Support Staff

Kathy Mieszczak

Office Support Staff

Dawn Naif : Office Support Staff

Dawn Naif

Office Support Staff