7777 28 Mile Road - Washington MI - 48094   -   586.781.9010
 
Parish Contact Information
 
 

Office Hours:

Monday— 9 :00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday — 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday — 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday — 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday — 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday —1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sunday — 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Main Office Phone: 586.781.9010

Parish Fax: 586.781.7061

Parish Email: ssjohnandpaul@sbcglobal.net

Christian Formation Office: 586.781.9488

Parish Address 7777 28 Mile Rd. Washington, MI 48094
 
 
 
Parish Staff

Pastor
picture of pastor
Fr. Festus Ejimadu

ssjohnandpaul@sbcglobal.net

Parish Secretary
picture of parish secretary
Debbie Kennard

dkennard@ssjohnandpaul.org

Pastoral Associate
picture pastoral associate
Bridget Theodoroff
btheodoroff@ssjohnandpaul.org

Director of Liturgical Music
picture of director of liturgical music
Al Eppens

ajeppens@netscape.net

Coordinator of Faith Formation
Kathryn Locke
Kathryn Locke

klocke@ssjohnandpaul.org

Associate Coordinator of Faith Formation
and Youth Ministry
picture of Youth Minister
Karen Peters

kpeters@ssjohnandpaul.org

Christian Service and Community Life
picture of christian service coordinator
Caroline Seidel

cseidel@ssjohnandpaul.org

Business Manager / Bookkeeper
picture of business manager
Paula Klozik
pklozik@ssjohnandpaul.org

Maintenance
picture of head of maintenance
Steve Krajewski

FreedomChief@comcast.net

 
 



© 2007 SS. John and Paul Parish